Story Stretchers, Shirley Raines and Robert Canady


Recommended by my supervisor, this book is a lifesaver. I work at a Daycare center in Washington DC. I am an assistant teacher for the Grasshoppers class – age 2 to 3.

During an afternoon meeting at the Director’s office, she suggested that I take a look at her bookshelf and see if anything could help me in my work. I took this book home with me. I realized it contains PRECIOUS advice for grabbing the children’s attention. I ordered it immediately.

I am quite happy with it.

It is so nice and quiet  now while I am reading …..🙂

One response to “Story Stretchers, Shirley Raines and Robert Canady

  1. много интересно, благодаря

Вашият коментар

